THE EXEC 2019-20

Emma Hampton

President

3rd Year, MORSE

e.hampton@warwick.ac.uk

Rhiannon Holt

Treasurer

2nd Year, MORSE

rhiannon.holt@warwick.ac.uk

Pheobe Badcock

3rd XI Captain

3rd Year, Maths

p.badcock@warwick.ac.uk

Lauryn Maine

Social Sec

2nd Year, PAIS

lauryn.maine@warwick.ac.uk

Ume Smith

Tour Sec

2nd Year Economics 

ume.smith@warwick,ac.uk

Please reload

Vicky Wynne

Vice President

2nd Year, Engineering 

v.wynne@warwick.ac.uk

Lara Wildenberg

1st XI Captain

2nd Year, English and Classics

lara.wildenberg@warwick.ac.uk

Eloise Byrne

4th XI Captain

Post Grad History

e.bryne@warwick.ac.uk

Alice Drake-Brockman

Social Sec

2nd Year, PAIS

alice.drake-brockman@warwick.ac.uk

Annette Simpson

Communications Sec

2nd Year, French and History

annette.simpson@warwick.ac.uk

Please reload

Hannah Vernon-Browne

Club Captain

3rd Year, Biological Sciences

h.vernon-browne@warwick.ac.uk

Ols Upson

2nd XI Captain

3rd Year, Biomedical Sciences

o.upson@warwick.ac.uk

Ellie Moss

Welfare Sec

2nd Year, English and Comparative Literature 

ellie.moss@warwick.ac.uk

AJ Arghyrou

Charities Sec

3rd Year, History 

a.arghyrou@warwick.ac.uk

Chelsea Hegarty-Swain

Match Sec

2nd Year, PPE

c.hegarty-swain@warwick.ac.uk

Please reload

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2019 by Megan Bailey, Lily Covington, Rose Cocks  and Annette Simpson

© 2018 photos by Tim Nunan