THE EXEC 2020-21

Lauryn Maine

President

3rd Year, PAIS

lauryn.maine@warwick.ac.uk

Beth Walton

Treasurer

2nd Year, Economics

beth.walton@warwick.ac.uk

Kate Evans

3rd XI Captain

4th Year, Maths and Stats

k.evans.4@warwick.ac.uk

Sian Gallagher

Social Sec

2nd Year, Engineering

sian.gallagher@warwick.ac.uk

Hennessey Murray

Tour Sec

2nd Year, PPL

henney.murray@warwick.ac.uk

Please reload

Lara Wildenberg

Vice President

3rd year, Classics and English 

lara.wildenberg@warwick.ac.uk

Rebecca Hall

1st XI Captain

4th Year, Hispanic Studies and Economics

r.hall.9@warwick.ac.uk

Amber Macoscar

4th XI Captain

2nd Year, Law and Humanities

amber.macoscar@warwick.ac.uk

Evie Smith

Social Sec

2nd Year, Law

eve.smith@warwick.ac.uk

Charlotte Thomas

Communications Sec

3rd Year, History of Art

charlotte.thomas.1@warwick.ac.uk

Lexie Hall

Kit Sec

3rd Year, Biological Sciences

lexie.hall@warwick.ac.uk

Please reload

Rhiannon Holt

Club Captain

3rd Year, MORSE

rhiannon.holt@warwick.ac.uk

Natasha Jones

2nd XI Captain

2nd Year, Engineering

natasha.e.b.jones@warwick.ac.uk

Smita Sinha

Welfare Sec

2nd Year, Sociology

smita.sinha@warwick.ac.uk

Eve Wedderburn

Charities Sec

2nd Year, PPE

eve.wedderburn@warwick.ac.uk

Chelsea Hegarty-Swain

Match Sec

3rd Year, PPE

c.hegarty-swain@warwick.ac.uk

Please reload

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2019 by Megan Bailey, Lily Covington, Rose Cocks  and Annette Simpson and Charlotte Thomas

© 2018 photos by Tim Nunan