THE EXEC 2020-21

Lauryn Maine


3rd Year, PAIS

Beth Walton


2nd Year, Economics

Kate Evans

3rd XI Captain

4th Year, Maths and Stats

Sian Gallagher

Social Sec

2nd Year, Engineering

Hennessey Murray

Tour Sec

2nd Year, PPL

Please reload

Lara Wildenberg

Vice President

3rd year, Classics and English

Rebecca Hall

1st XI Captain

4th Year, Hispanic Studies and Economics

Amber Macoscar

4th XI Captain

2nd Year, Law and Humanities

Evie Smith

Social Sec

2nd Year, Law

Charlotte Thomas

Communications Sec

3rd Year, History of Art

Lexie Hall

Kit Sec

3rd Year, Biological Sciences

Please reload

Rhiannon Holt

Club Captain

3rd Year, MORSE

Natasha Jones

2nd XI Captain

2nd Year, Engineering

Smita Sinha

Welfare Sec

2nd Year, Sociology

Eve Wedderburn

Charities Sec

2nd Year, PPE

Chelsea Hegarty-Swain

Match Sec

3rd Year, PPE

Please reload

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2019 by Megan Bailey, Lily Covington, Rose Cocks  and Annette Simpson and Charlotte Thomas

© 2018 photos by Tim Nunan